For all official information and updates regarding Covid-19 visit the South African Department of Health website at or their WhatsApp line on 0600-123456. If you want your own WhatsApp Chatbot visit

Governing Body:

  • Chairperson                : Mr. J. Anthony           (Parent)


  • Vice – Chairperson     : Mr.Veldsman              (Parent)


  • Secretary                     : Mrs. M. Campher     (Educator)


  • Treasurer                    : Mrs. C. Floris            (Educator)


  • Members                    :  Mnr.K.P. Ford           (Principal)

                                            : Mrs. S. Vergotini       (Parent)

                                            : Mrs.E. Adams          (Parent)

                                            : Mrs.J. Lawrence       (Parent)

                                            : Mr. M. Witbooi         (non-CS staff)